AnimeComedyCrunchyrollGirls loveHaremHindiOngoing Anime HindiRomanceSchoolShounen

Masamune-kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) in Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download HD (Crunchyroll) 480p-720p-1080p

Masamune kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download,Masamune kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) Hindi Episodes Download Crunchyroll Dub, Masamune kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download HD, Masamune kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) Hindi Download-Watch Online Links, Masamune kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) in Hindi Dubbed 480p-720p-1080p,Masamune kun’s Revenge Ra (Season 2) in Hindi Dub Free Download, Masamune kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) Episode 23 in Hindi Dubbed, Masamune kun’s Revenge R (Season 2) Hindi Dubbed Episodes in Google Drive,Masamune kun’s Revenge Season 1 Episodes Hindi Dubbed Download Watch Online, Masamune-kun no Revenge All Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download, Masamune-kun no Revenge Episodes in Hindi Download 1080p-720p-480p-360p-HEVC, Masamune-kun’s Revenge R Hindi Dubbed Download Crunchyroll Official Hindi Dub, Masamune-kun’s Revenge R Episode 11


  • Name :- Masamune kun’s Revenge R

  • Season :- 02
  • Release Year :- 2023

  • Episodes :- 25

  • Genre :- Comedy, Romance, Harem, School, Shounen

  • Language :- Hindi

  • Synopsis :- When Masamune Makabe was a child, he was rejected by a rich, beautiful girl named Aki Adagaki, who gave him the nickname ”Piggy” for being overweight. Devastated, Masamune put great effort into working out to improve his appearance. Now a handsome yet narcissistic high school student, Masamune is determined to exact revenge—he will have Aki fall madly in love with him and ultimately reject her the next time they meet.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 1645693339074937-0.png

Download & Watch The Episodes of Masamune kun’s Revenge R in Hindi Dubbed

Episode 01 – The Wee Parisian Mademoiselle

Episode 02 – The Princess's Confession

Episode 03 – They Show Up When You Least Expect it

Episode 04 – I'm Not Going To Fall In Love With You, Pig's Foot!

Episode 05 – So we became a couple

Episode 06 – The second date

Episode 07 – There's No Point in This Confession

Episode 08 – There Are Things You Shouldn't Realize

Episode 09 –

Episode 10 – Whiteout

Episode 11 – Face Your Feelings

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please kindly Turn Off Your Ad Blocker.